Archives

The Kids’ Mystery, Someone’s Trapped, Is A Good Summer Read
6:37 am , August 7, 2014 0

The Kids’ Mystery, Someone’s Trapped, Is A Good Summer Read

The time has come to update your children’s summer reading lists, and a good choice for an eight to twelve-year-old is the kids’ mystery, Someone’s Trapped. If your child likes sports—soccer, in particular—and enjoys mysteries, too, Someone’s Trapped, a sports-themed mystery, is perfect.

Viking Club Mystery #2 Is Now Released And Everyone’s Trapped!
5:03 pm , February 28, 2014 0

Viking Club Mystery #2 Is Now Released And Everyone’s Trapped!

Someone’s Trapped, the second book in the Viking Club Mystery series, revolves around the sport of soccer and has just been released. You can buy it now from various sources in hardcover or paperback for fans of Chris, Rebecca, and Jaylon, or for some other young person who likes sports and mysteries and might become {Read More}